Hello everyone!

Hello everyone! I’m Rachel, the very lucky person who was chosen to be Erica’s assistant a little over a year ago! I have had the honor of assembling all of your beautiful invitations before they were sent out and while that may not sound like the most exciting job, it has truly been a great experience for me! It’s rewarding to be able to see these invitations come to life because I know that somewhere a very happy bride is waiting for them and I am lucky to be even a small part of that happiness.
Unfortunately I graduated from college in May and decided to follow my boyfriend and his family to the Sunshine state, very far from Rochester, NY where I met and started working for Erica. Fortunately for us, distance is not an issue and I will continue to work for her no matter where I end up! And although I love Rochester I have to say it’s a lot easier to be happy with the view I’ve got here!florida
Even with this incredible view, though, it is tough not to miss Rochester and working for Erica so I was obviously very excited when I got a message from her the other day asking if I would help her out with her blog and social media. Given that she is one of the busiest people I know, I was happy to help her out in any way that I could and so my blogging begins! I want to thank all of the brides out there who are using Peacock Printing for their big day because without you I wouldn’t have had the opportunity to meet Erica and have this wonderful job! I look forward to hearing all of your stories and seeing pictures from your special day! I will be posting at least once a week so please stay tuned and check it out! Also, check out our Facebook and Twitter accounts which you can find at our new and improved website http://www.peacock-printing.com/! Thank you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

