A Long Overdue Update

Big things are happening here at Peacock Printing.

I scored myself a new office (to be shared with the incomparable talents of Teri Fiske and Michael Hanlon of Hanlon Weddings, Brady Dillsworth of Dillsworth Photography, Tomas Flint of Flint Weddings, and Dennis Allen, videographer, of Dawns Photography and Video Productions). I’m so excited about this I can barely contain myself. Finally having a place to meet with local clients will be nice, and teaming up with such a talented group of people can only be good.

There have been tons of new additions to my shop lately – to show off a few:

 

I’ve added several different styles of programs, menus, place cards, in addition to blank notecards (these make great gifts!).

Making an appearance in my shop are some custom designs I’ve done that I thought other people might like! Included are the Cinco de Mayo paper flags, as well as the Skyline Invitation (any major city is also available), and Nautical Invitation (all pictured above), but there are also some hydrangeas, lovebirds, peacocks, swirls, a bicycle, some music themed… the list goes on. Check out my Etsy Shop to see them and let me know what you think! Coming up – the Barn invitation! This one was a labor of love, and I ended up with a huge girl crush on the bride I designed it for, but that leads me into my very next announcement:

I’ve recently teamed up with Boxcar Press in Syracuse, NY to begin offering Letterpress invitations! I’m very excited about this. The Bailey Barn invitation will be my first Letterpress job, and I am SO HAPPY to begin offering this option to other brides! I have a full price list available to anyone interested in turning their invitations into something textured and extra special and should have some photos posted soon!

Here’s to a wonderfully successful summer full of endless possibilities!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

